#ThalapathyVijay #JayamRavi #JayamRaviFansFestival #Behindwoods #Manimegalai #kuttystory

Promo: Jayam Ravi Fans Festival Promo – https://youtu.be/6lOJZvxWz2s
Ep 1: Jayam Ravi Entry in Ponniyin Selvan Horse – https://youtu.be/eyud32AiURI
Ep 2: Amir and Raveena Dance Tribute – https://youtu.be/gjiJTb15AR0
Ep 3: Super Singers Musical Tribute – https://youtu.be/DsLtQVr2-Zs
Ep 4: COMALI vs VASOOL RAJA MBBS Best Comedy LIVE Performance – https://youtu.be/0aACc19-m1k
Ep 5: Super Singer Bharath’s Romantic Settaigal – https://youtu.be/BW4YOHVrLRg
Ep 6: Jayam Ravi & Amir Burned up the Dance Floor – https://youtu.be/aLmYjn-r-bk
Ep 7: Jayam Ravi Pup Quiz – https://youtu.be/9HohwQLlTLw
Ep 8: Jayam Ravi Love Story – https://youtu.be/zDQE0B_PT2k

In This Episode, Jayam Ravi talks about his bonding and his fan boy moment with Thalapathy Vijay. Watch Full Episode to know about Jayam Ravi’s Love towards Thalapathy Vijay.

Subscribe – https://bwsurl.com/btvs We will work harder to generate better content. Thank you for your support.

BEHINDWOODS INFORMING TEN CRORE PEOPLE
For Advertisement Inquires – Whatsapp +91 8925421644
Click here to advertise: https://bwsurl.com/adv

Reviews & News, go to https://www.behindwoods.com/

Video contains promotional content, Behindwoods shall not be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential losses arising out of the contents of the ad. Therefore, use of information from the ad is at viewer’s own risk.

For more videos, interviews ↷
Behindwoods TV ▶ https://bwsurl.com/btv
Behindwoods Air ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bair
Behindwoods O2 ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bo2
Behindwoods Ice ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bice
Behindwoods Ash ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bash
Behindwoods Gold ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bgold
Behindwoods TV Max ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bmax
Behindwoods Walt ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bwalt
Behindwoods Ink ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bink
Behindwoods Cold ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bcold
Behindwoods Swag ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bswag

By admin

47 thoughts on “அச்சு அசல் Thalapathy Voice-ல் Kutty Story சொன்ன Jayam Ravi 😱"Script Discussion-ல் இருந்தப்போ.."”
  1. ஒரு நாளைக்குள் எத்தனை கனவு பாட்டு பாடி இருக்கேன் பார்த்துட்டு சப்ஸ்கிரைப் பண்ணுங்க நண்பர்களே🙏🙏❤

  2. வரும் காலங்களில் இந்த படம் வந்தாலும் எப்போ மாஸ் தளபதி விஜய் நடிப்பில் சேர்ந்து உருவாகும் படம் வந்தாலும் எப்போ மாஸ் வெயிட்டிங் தலைவன் உண்மையான நடிகன் ஜெயம் ரவி உங்கள் குரல் நன்றாக ஒலிக்கட்டும் வணக்கம் நண்பா நீங்க வேற லெவல் 👍👍👍👍🙏💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥 தளபதி ரசிகர்கள் சார்பாக வாழ்த்துக்கள்

  3. Underrated actor in Tamil cinema please try to get jayam Ravi in top 10 he is also one of the old hero but he is not reach top five position because of those biggest actors but he deserves into top 10 position 💫

  4. எல்லா தேவனுள தேவனுயிர் நல்தேவ ஏசு மெய் பேசி என் இறைதூது, மத்தேயு 19.17,3.7 இறையிலரே பேய்களே! ரட்சி எல்லார் ஜீவ 100% ஏஞ்சலாவோம் பரப்பு

  5. யார அழகு இல்லனு கிண்டல் பன்னுனாங்களோ அவரு அழகா Young ஆகிட்டு போயிட்டு இருக்காரு 😉😉 ஆனா யார அழகா இருக்காருனு தூக்கி வச்சு பேசனாங்களோ அவரு கிழட்டு கூ 🔥 மாதிரி ஆகிட்டாரு 😂😂😂😂😂😂 புரிஞ்சவன் பிஸ்தா 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.